Christian Music Magazines On-Line

Some of you know that I am a regular contributor to Worship Musician and Christian Musician Magazines.  The publisher is offering the May/June 2010 issue of Worship Musician Magazine on-line, and I recommend this free read (featuring Vicky Beeching) for all my worship artist friends out there.  Check it out at Worship Musician On-Line, and consider subscribing.  (Yes, I have an editorial article on the back page.)

And as long as I’m sharing magazine links, here’s a January/February 2010 back issue of Worship Leader Magazine (not associated with the former magazines).  I have a real small contribution on page 38.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

